02 August 2019
Fatea Showcase download features a track from Karen's new album

cover art for the fatea showcase sessions autumn 2019

Now available to download from 

Fatea is proud to announce the new Fatea Showcase Session Autumn 2019:Discover is available to download

Once again we've looked at the fantastic releases that have come through the Fatea office and put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names across the acoustic spectrum for your enjoyment.

Featuring 16 exceptional artist we think you'll be amazed and captivated by the strength of the songs that will be available for you to download on the Fatea Showcase Session Autumn 2019:Discover compilation.

01. The Brothers Gillespie - The Banks Of The Liffey
02. Stew Simpson - True Love Is Never Blind
03. Green Ribbons - Heathery Hills
04. Forty Elephant Gang - Young Mans Game
05. Daisy Chute - London’s On Fire
06. Ariana Brophy - A Bit Of Fresh Air
07. Honey And The Bear - Dark Heart
08. The Countrymen - Trees On The Hill
09. Sadie Horler - Washed Up Mermaid
10. Neal Hoffmann - Instinct And Feel
11. Steamtown - The Kids
12. Henry Parker - Silent Spring
13. Nic Norton & The County Band - Matthew I Never Knew
14. Amy Hopwood - The Call Of The Wind Witch
15. Karen Marshalsay - The Road To Kennacraig
16. The Meadows Band - Lowlands Away

"Discover" is the 46th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from August 1st until October 31st 2019. This is the 12 series of releases

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2019 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are beautifully artworked by Amy Goddard

Karen Marshalsay New CD
Marsharp Music
Newsletter Sign Up
Rob Adams Music TouringKaren Marshalsay is represented by Rob Adams Music Touring, please contact her agent for any concert enquiries.
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement