03 April 2009
The Clarsach Collection

Volume one of this new graded series of Scottish music arranged in traditional style by Karen for players of gut-strung clarsachs will be available at the Edinburgh Harp Festival (3-8th April), and online afterwards. The first volume is Elementary (Grades 1-3 approximately) and contains 16 traditional tunes, old and new.

More information

EMS Tours Book
Karen Marshalsay with Misha's Gang!
Marsharp Music
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy