17 June 2014
Postcard to Kenroku-en, new piece for large wire-harp

A new piece for large, four-octave, solo wire-strung harp, Postcard to Kenroku-en, is now available to buy as a digital package including the score, explanation of all techniques used, recordings of each of the 7 parts, separate recordings of the parts with commentary and helpful hints, and two recordings of the full piece (one with extemporised variations). And beautiful photos of the most beautiful garden! Available here.

EMS Tours Book
Karen Marshalsay with Misha's Gang!
Marsharp Music
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy